Datum Thuis Tijd Uit
Fri 13 Aug Go Ahead Eagles 20:00 SC Heerenveen
Sat 21 Aug SC Heerenveen 18:45 RKC Waalwijk
Sun 29 Aug SC Heerenveen 16:45 AZ Alkmaar
Sun 12 Sep FC Groningen 16:45 SC Heerenveen
Sat 18 Sep SC Heerenveen 16:30 Fortuna Sittard
Wed 22 Sep Feyenoord 21:00 SC Heerenveen
Sun 26 Sep SC Heerenveen 14:30 FC Twente
Sat 2 Oct PEC Zwolle 20:00 SC Heerenveen
Sat 16 Oct SC Heerenveen 18:45 Ajax
Sat 23 Oct FC Utrecht 18:45 SC Heerenveen
Sat 30 Oct SC Heerenveen 20:00 Vitesse
Sat 6 Nov NEC 18:45 SC Heerenveen
Sun 21 Nov SC Heerenveen 14:30 Willem II
Sun 28 Nov SC Heerenveen 16:45 PSV
Fri 3 Dec Heracles 20:00 SC Heerenveen
Sat 11 Dec SC Heerenveen 20:00 Sparta Rotterdam
Sun 19 Dec SC Cambuur 12:15 SC Heerenveen
Wed 22 Dec SC Heerenveen 20:00 Feyenoord
Sat 15 Jan FC Twente 20:00 SC Heerenveen
Sat 22 Jan SC Heerenveen 20:00 PEC Zwolle
Sat 5 Feb Fortuna Sittard 18:45 SC Heerenveen
Wed 11 May Ajax 20:00 SC Heerenveen
Sun 15 May SC Heerenveen 14:30 Go Ahead Eagles
Friday 13 August 2021
20:00
Bekijk agenda › Voorspel wedstrijd ›